St Bride's: What's On

St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Sunday 22nd September

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Inspire Sunday

Setting & Anthem: Mass in C Op. 169 – Rheinberger

Further Information →

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses: Rose

Psalm: 122

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in C – Stanford

Sermon in Music: Hear my words, ye people – Parry


Monday 23rd September

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Tuesday 24th September

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - 2:00 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Zacharias Brandman – piano


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM - Guided Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Wednesday 25th September

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Thursday 26th September

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


11:30 AM - Thanksgiving Service: Brian MacArthur


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Friday 27th September

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


12:30 PM - Wedding Service: Everarda Slabbekoorn and Neil Bellingham


1:15 PM - 2:00 PM - Lunchtime Recital: NO RECITAL


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Saturday 28th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

June 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Lunchtime Recitals

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Thursday 26th September - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Brian MacArthur


Wednesday 2nd October - 5:00 PM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Spectacle Makers


Thursday 10th October - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Roddy Dewe


Thursday 17th October - 11:00 AM

Patronal Service: Guild of Agricultural Journalists


Thursday 21st November - 12:00 PM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Turners


Thursday 28th November - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Peter Montagnon


Forthcoming Special Events

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Weddings

Friday 27th September - 12:30 PM

Wedding Service: Everarda Slabbekoorn and Neil Bellingham


Friday 11th October - 4:00 PM

Wedding Service: Kirsty Mann and Mark Yates


Saturday 12th October - 3:00 PM

Wedding Service: Janet Kitchen and Robert Searles


Saturday 30th November - 2:30 PM

Wedding Service: Lara Prendergast and Ed Cummings


Forthcoming Guided Tours

Tuesday 24th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 1st October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 8th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 15th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 22nd October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 29th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 5th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 12th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 19th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 26th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 3rd December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 10th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 17th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 24th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 31st December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 7th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 14th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 21st January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 28th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 4th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 11th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 18th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 25th February - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 3rd March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour