St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Tuesday 17th July

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - 2:00 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Bocheng Wang – piano


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM - Guided Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' this week

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Wednesday 18th July

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' this week

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Thursday 19th July

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' this week

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Friday 20th July

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - 2:00 PM - Lunchtime Recital: The Amici Trio


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' this week

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Saturday 21st July

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Sunday 22nd July

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Trinity VIII

Setting: Missa Papae Marcelli - Palestrina

Canticle: Jubilate in F - Ireland

Anthem: The Lord is my shepherd - Berkeley

SUNDAY CLUB: is on holiday until 16th September


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

Responses: Clucas

Psalm: 73: 21–end

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in B flat – Stanford

Sermon in Music: Great is the Lord – Elgar


Monday 23rd July

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' this week

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


March 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Lunchtime Recitals

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Wednesday 5th September - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Baroness Dean of Thornton-le-Fylde


Thursday 13th September - 3:00 PM

Thanksgiving Service: John Nix


Thursday 20th September - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Steve Rose


Wednesday 3rd October - 11:30 AM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Spectacle Makers


Thursday 11th October - 11:00 AM

Patronal Service: British Guild of Agricultural Journalists


Thursday 15th November - 12:00 PM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Turners


Forthcoming Special Events

Monday 27th August -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Wednesday 26th December -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Tuesday 1st January -

Church Closed: Bank Holiday


Forthcoming Weddings

Saturday 4th August - 1:00 PM

Wedding Service: Hannah Harman and Carl Vanderwerff


Saturday 8th September - 4:00 PM

Wedding Service: Christabel Beeson and Edward Hart


Saturday 15th September - 3:30 PM

Wedding Service: Audrey Falkner and Joseph MacCaw


Saturday 29th September - 4:00 PM

Wedding Service: Elizabeth Pianca and Alistair Weir


Saturday 6th October - 11:00 AM

Renewal of Wedding vows : Sarah and Andy Hier


Saturday 6th October - 3:00 PM

Wedding Service: Danielle McCormack and Joshua Thornton


Saturday 15th December - 2:30 PM

Wedding Service: Susannah Otter and Alexander Gamble


Forthcoming Guided Tours

Tuesday 17th July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 24th July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 31st July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 7th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 14th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 21st August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 28th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 4th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 11th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 18th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 25th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 2nd October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 9th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 16th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 23rd October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 30th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 6th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 13th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 20th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 27th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 4th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 11th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 18th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 25th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour