St Bride's: What's On

St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Sunday 18th August

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Trinity IX

Setting: Mass in E flat – Rheinberger

Canticle: Jubilate in C – Boyce

Anthem: Teach me, O Lord – Byrd

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong

Responses: Byrd

Psalm: 119: 17-32

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: Second Evening Service – Byrd

Anthem: Expectans expectavi – Wood


Monday 19th August

- Church closes at 5pm today


8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' this week

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Tuesday 20th August

8:15 AM - Church closes at 5pm today


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM - Guided Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' this week

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Wednesday 21st August

- Church closes at 5pm today


8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' this week

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Thursday 22nd August

- Church closes at 5pm today


8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' this week

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Friday 23rd August

- Church closes at 5pm today


8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - There is no 'Space for Silence' this week

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Saturday 24th August

There are no organised services or events on this day.

March 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Lunchtime Recitals

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Thursday 26th September - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Brian MacArthur


Wednesday 2nd October - 5:00 PM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Spectacle Makers


Thursday 10th October - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Roddy Dewe


Thursday 17th October - 11:00 AM

Patronal Service: Guild of Agricultural Journalists


Thursday 21st November - 12:00 PM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Turners


Thursday 28th November - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Peter Montagnon


Forthcoming Special Events

Monday 19th August -

Church closes at 5pm today


Tuesday 20th August - 8:15 AM

Church closes at 5pm today


Wednesday 21st August -

Church closes at 5pm today


Thursday 22nd August -

Church closes at 5pm today


Friday 23rd August -

Church closes at 5pm today


Forthcoming Weddings

Friday 27th September - 12:30 PM

Wedding Service: Everarda Slabbekoorn and Neil Bellingham


Friday 11th October - 4:00 PM

Wedding Service: Kirsty Mann and Mark Yates


Saturday 30th November - 2:30 PM

Wedding Service: Laura Prendergast and Ed Cummings


Forthcoming Guided Tours

Tuesday 20th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 27th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 3rd September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 10th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 17th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 24th September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 1st October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 8th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 15th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 22nd October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 29th October - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 5th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 12th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 19th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 26th November - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 3rd December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 10th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 17th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 24th December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 31st December - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 7th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 14th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 21st January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 28th January - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour