St Bride's: What's On

St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Monday 25th March

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Tuesday 26th March

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - 2:00 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Varvara Maggs – piano


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM - Guided Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Wednesday 27th March

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt chapel


1:15 PM - Holy Communion in the Crypt


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Thursday 28th March

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer

A said service in the Crypt Chapel


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Friday 29th March

8:15 AM - Morning Prayer


1:15 PM - 2:00 PM - Lunchtime Recital: Ben Giddens – organ


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Space for Silence

Commune with your own heart... and be still (Psalm 4:4)

Further information


Saturday 30th March

1:00 PM - Wedding Service: Alice Fortune and William Whiterod


Sunday 31st March

11:00 AM - Choral Eucharist: Mothering Sunday

Setting: Missa 'Assumpta est Maria' – Palestrina

Psalm: 32

Anthem: i) Ave maris stella – Grieg; ii) Ave virgo sanctissima – Guerrero

Further Information →

SUNDAY CLUB aims to provide a safe and stimulating environment for all our younger congregation members. All welcome.


5:30 PM - Choral Evensong

Responses: Francis Jackson

Psalm: 30

Magnificat & Nunc Dimittis: 'Gloucester' Evening Service – Howells

Anthem: Ave Maria – Verdi


April 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

There are no events to display for this time period.

Carol Services

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Lunchtime Recitals

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

Monday 29th April - 11:30 AM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Marketors


Friday 17th May - 11:30 AM

Thanksgiving Service: Simon Ricketts


Tuesday 4th June - 11:30 AM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Stationers


Thursday 21st November - 12:00 PM

Patronal Service: Worshipful Company of Turners


Forthcoming Weddings

Saturday 30th March - 1:00 PM

Wedding Service: Alice Fortune and William Whiterod


Saturday 30th November - 2:30 PM

Wedding Service: Laura Prendergast and Ed Cummings


Guided Tours

Tuesday 26th March - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 2nd April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 9th April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 16th April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 23rd April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 30th April - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 7th May - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 14th May - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 21st May - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 28th May - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 4th June - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 11th June - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 18th June - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 25th June - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 2nd July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 9th July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 16th July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 23rd July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 30th July - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 6th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 13th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 20th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 27th August - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour


Tuesday 3rd September - 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Guided Tour