St Bride's: What's On

Updated 06/04/21: We are delighted that St Bride’s doors are now open five days a week for those wishing to worship, pray and visit. Our two Sunday choral serices have also resumed. Further Information & Opening Times →

St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

Wednesday 14th April

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Thursday 15th April

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Friday 16th April

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Saturday 17th April

- Church temporarily closed


Sunday 18th April

There are no organised services or events on this day.

Monday 19th April

- Church temporarily closed


Tuesday 20th April

There are no organised services or events on this day.

May 2021
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
  Recitals Online
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

Sunday 9th May - 5:30 PM

Online Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

This service is streamed as live on our Facebook page.

Responses:
Psalm: –
Magnificat and Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in –
Sermon in Music: –


Sunday 23rd May - 5:30 PM

Online Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

This service is streamed as live on our Facebook page.

Responses:
Psalm: –
Magnificat and Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in –
Sermon in Music: –


Sunday 13th June - 5:30 PM

Online Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

This service is streamed as live on our Facebook page.

Responses:
Psalm: –
Magnificat and Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in –
Sermon in Music: –


Sunday 27th June - 5:30 PM

Online Choral Evensong with Sermon in Music

This service is streamed as live on our Facebook page.

Responses:
Psalm: –
Magnificat and Nunc Dimittis: Evening Service in –
Sermon in Music: –


Carol Services

Forthcoming Lunchtime Recitals

Wednesday 2nd June - 1:15 PM - 1:55 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Wednesday 9th June - 1:15 PM - 1:55 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Wednesday 16th June - 1:15 PM - 1:55 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Wednesday 23rd June - 1:15 PM - 1:55 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Wednesday 30th June - 1:15 PM - 1:55 PM

Lunchtime Recital:


Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Patronal Services

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Weddings

There are no events to display for this time period.

Guided Tours

There are no events to display for this time period.