St Bride's: What's On

Updated 08/09/20: St Bride's Church is open for general visiting and prayer. There is a weekly 11am Sunday Choral Eucharist and recitals resume from 11th September. Choral services and lunchtime recitals also remain available online. NB: Face coverings in places of worship are a legal requirement. Further Information →

St Bride's: What's On

Calendar View: This Week · Monthly

License Error. [Help]

Tuesday 1st September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Wednesday 2nd September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Thursday 3rd September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Friday 4th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Saturday 5th September

1:30 PM - Wedding Service: Katrina Thomson and Hyun Woo Kang


License Error. [Help]

Sunday 6th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Monday 7th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Tuesday 8th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Wednesday 9th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Thursday 10th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Friday 11th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Saturday 12th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Sunday 13th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Monday 14th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Tuesday 15th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Wednesday 16th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Thursday 17th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Friday 18th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Saturday 19th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Sunday 20th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Monday 21st September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Tuesday 22nd September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Wednesday 23rd September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Thursday 24th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Friday 25th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Saturday 26th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Sunday 27th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Monday 28th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Tuesday 29th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

Wednesday 30th September

There are no organised services or events on this day.

License Error. [Help]

September 2020
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
  Multiple Events
  Choral Eucharist
  Choral Evensong
  Concert
  Guided Tour
  Lunchtime Concert
  Memorial
  Said Service
  Special Event
  Thanksgiving
  Carols
   
  Wedding
  Other Sung Service

This Month's Sunday Music

License Error. [Help]

There are no events to display for this time period.

Carol Services

License Error. [Help]

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Lunchtime Concerts

License Error. [Help]

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Memorials, Funerals, Thanksgiving & Other Sung Services

License Error. [Help]

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Weddings & Blessings

License Error. [Help]

There are no events to display for this time period.

Forthcoming Guided Tours

License Error. [Help]

There are no events to display for this time period.